Become a beta!

Hi guys!

I found an awesome bug on club penguin! Your penguin can wear a Beta Hat and any item you want! (Works for only some computers)

Can’t believe? Then the steps are below:

1. Login to club penguin and go on a server where you can get the penguin costume you want.

2. Click on the penguin you want to copy the dress of (Works for most of the items).

3. Now be quick, as soon you click on that penguin, click on your penguin (Be really very very quick).

4. And the items come for your penguin:

I clicked on Shadow727 and I became beta:

Red Lei:

Pink Toque:

Is that not cool?

Remember, you don’t get these items forever.

If you post this on your site, you must give full credit to me (including a link to my site).

That’s all for now! 

Waddle on and have fun!

Thank – You!

16 Responses

  1. noo workinn!:(

  2. Bad luck!

  3. does it still work?

  4. HAPPENS TO ME ALL THE TIME xD, thanks now i actually KNOW how to do it.

  5. it… dosnt workkk…. :I

  6. I can get it to work like 1/50 tries.

    What computer do you need?

  7. wow
    works for me lol

  8. I’m going to try soon. Hey, when does that contest end?

  9. hey it works with my computer i think you have to have Windows Vista

  10. Ya! I have Windows Vista too! Thanks for the information dude!

  11. Cool cheat Zeo.Thats happened to me on accident before.lol.

  12. lol..
    i kno it since september (and i found it myself!)
    lol but nice post;
    btw : u can wear 2 neck items. i got red lei and cape.

  13. It doesn’t work for me. I have Windows Vista lol

  14. it doesnt work on xp

  15. It didn’t work for me either….

  16. it works for XP.
    u have to try a lot of pengs.
    u can also copy pin and background.

Leave a comment